La importancia de la práctica en la venta telemarketing

LA PRACTICA HACE AL MAESTRO

 
Hoy narraremos hechos de personas que evidencian la veracidad del famoso refrán: "la práctica hace al maestro".
 
Consideremos, por ejemplo, a Bill Joy. Genio de la programación, fundador de Sun Microsystems, reescribió el lenguaje Java. Denominado el Edison del Internet. ¿Cómo lo logró?
Puede decirse que se trata de talento puro, de una genialidad natural. Sin embargo, también se debe a que Bill estudió en Michigan, una de las primeras universidades que tenía las puertas abiertas las 24 horas para que sus estudiantes practiquen en sus salas de computación. Con un pequeño truco, Bill se dio modos de estar ocho horas diarias en esas salas. Luego pasó a Berkeley, donde se pasaba días y noches programando, y también dando a conocer los frutos de su genialidad o de su experiencia.
 
Hablemos de los violinistas. No es misterio que para llegar a tocar magistralmente este hermoso instrumento, se debe comenzar desde niños. De hecho, para llegar a ser un intérprete se debe alcanzar las 10,000 horas de práctica. Si sólo llegas a 8,000 entonces sólo eres bueno. Las personas que llegan a las 4,000 horas llegan a ser profesores de música. Y los que apenas llegan a las 2,000 horas, son sólo aficionados. Se dice que el número 10,000 es el número de la maestría. ¡Por algo debe ser!
 
Mozart no deslumbró con sus composiciones antes de adquirir veinte años de experiencia componiendo. The Beatles debe su éxito a la dura escuela de Hamburgo, donde tocaban hasta ocho horas diarias y siete noches a la semana.
 
Y tú ¿quieres llegar a ser un experto en ventas? No hay atajos, el camino es la práctica. Mientras más tiempo pases llamando, visitando clientes, negociando, aprendiendo y aplicando técnicas de cierres...mejores serán tus resultados.
 
Artículo de formación en telemarketing publicado en http://ventasalcubo.blogspot.com.es

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 19
  • #1

    Keva Fennelly (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 03:00)


    Pretty! This was a really wonderful article. Thanks for supplying this info.

  • #2

    Yuki Heins (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 05:06)


    What a information of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable know-how about unexpected emotions.

  • #3

    Venetta Kist (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 18:31)


    I really love your site.. Pleasant colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself? Please reply back as I'm attempting to create my very own website and would like to know where you got this from or just what the theme is called. Appreciate it!

  • #4

    Arleen Calnan (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 04:24)


    Hey this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I'm starting a blog soon but have no coding expertise so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  • #5

    Kisha Schwein (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 15:28)


    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is magnificent blog. An excellent read. I'll certainly be back.

  • #6

    Alline Talkington (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 18:37)


    It's difficult to find educated people about this topic, but you seem like you know what you're talking about! Thanks

  • #7

    Rico Dry (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 21:11)


    Attractive part of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to say that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your weblog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your augment or even I success you get admission to constantly quickly.

  • #8

    Palmira Godwin (martes, 07 febrero 2017 09:53)


    It is actually a nice and helpful piece of information. I am happy that you simply shared this helpful info with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  • #9

    Lilly Sterling (martes, 07 febrero 2017 15:31)


    whoah this blog is great i love reading your articles. Stay up the great work! You realize, a lot of individuals are hunting round for this information, you could aid them greatly.

  • #10

    Alesha Shah (martes, 07 febrero 2017 19:02)


    Very soon this site will be famous amid all blogging visitors, due to it's good articles or reviews

  • #11

    Alisia Priolo (martes, 07 febrero 2017 20:10)


    Greetings! Very helpful advice within this post! It is the little changes that produce the most significant changes. Many thanks for sharing!

  • #12

    Rolande Croft (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 04:33)


    Hi! Quick question that's completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My weblog looks weird when browsing from my iphone 4. I'm trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to correct this problem. If you have any recommendations, please share. Thank you!

  • #13

    Kendal Cuthbert (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 11:37)


    I'm not sure exactly why but this weblog is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end? I'll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

  • #14

    Palmira Godwin (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 05:07)


    I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I'm not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You are incredible! Thanks!

  • #15

    Carry Tubb (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 10:57)


    fantastic put up, very informative. I ponder why the other experts of this sector don't understand this. You must continue your writing. I am confident, you've a great readers' base already!

  • #16

    Kendal Cuthbert (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 11:23)


    Greetings I am so grateful I found your web site, I really found you by accident, while I was looking on Yahoo for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a tremendous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don�t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.

  • #17

    Teofila Henegar (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 13:41)


    I love what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and exposure! Keep up the wonderful works guys I've incorporated you guys to blogroll.

  • #18

    Hannah Caves (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 15:16)


    Hi, Neat post. There's a problem together with your site in internet explorer, might test this? IE nonetheless is the marketplace leader and a huge component to other people will leave out your wonderful writing because of this problem.

  • #19

    Gilberto Neiss (viernes, 10 febrero 2017 02:18)


    Hmm is anyone else having problems with the images on this blog loading? I'm trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it's the blog. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.